Customer Reviews for noam5012

5.0 46 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Review by oodark on 8/26/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Was resistant to buy at first but my doubts were cleared in an instant, Definitely will buy again quick to respond and quick to trade.

Review by Dboym12 on 7/5/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Very quick and very responsive! Will be using again!

Review by chonkyfroggy on 5/31/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Noam communicated very well the transaction was very smooth I like the extra precaution to send a SS of your listing!

Review by HelloGoodbye on 5/2/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Sold Noam an item and I went first, highly trusted!

Review by fetchedcorn on 5/2/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Second time purchasing. Smooth and easy

Review by fetchedcorn on 5/1/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
instant replies, instant delivery, fair prices. can't go wrong

Review by Kevzo on 4/25/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
He’s definitely a seller that once you buy from once you’re in a trap because of how great he is. He’s quick, efficient and overall a good person. He always seems to have what I need at great prices. You can rely on him to get you your items or find you them.

Review by AstroTheGoat on 3/28/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Handled quick and efficiently with very good communication. Good dude

Review by Flâneur on 9/18/2020
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I purchased the cubing service and was able to watch the entire processing on screenshare. They were professional and very accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Review by fatpusheen on 9/15/2020
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
nice guy, fast transaction

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...