Customer Reviews for mapleservice

5.0 136 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Review by DarkAvalon on 5/18/2023
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Cleared Bosses quickly. Was nice and very helpful when I asked questions. Would definitely recommend.

Review by KimchiCorgi on 1/31/2023
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Bought some Hellux runs and will definitely be back for more and others. Seller was super helpful, communicative, and accommodating around my awkward and inconsistent schedule lol. Great drops and prices. 100% recommend.

Review by Reol on 1/11/2023
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Tons of communication which made the carry extremely easy to follow along, and it only took a few minutes. Definitely will be coming back!

Review by aweo on 1/5/2023
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Was a very nice and polite person to talk to and the service itself went by without a hitch. The service was fast and I had no complaints whatsoever. Definitely would recommend this seller :-)

Review by samaxor on 12/23/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Very professional and responsive.The carry was quick with no issues. Very flexible schedule which made it easy to plan future runs.

Review by andyzh on 12/21/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Extremely professional and fast services. They were very responsive to my messages. Would 100% recommend

Review by OdinsRevenge on 12/21/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
top tier service once again!

Review by flowsik on 12/21/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Amazing carry service, would recommend to any player looking to get stronger

Review by Plebeian on 12/18/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Great guy! Very responsive and communicative. Will definitely buy services again as Kanic and the team were fantastic.

Review by MooseInALake on 12/17/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Verus Hilla runs were done extremely quick and were done through piloting as well. This was in conjunction with the Black Mage carries but I decided to separate them into two reviews as they are different "services". Highly recommend Kanic's team.

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...