Customer Reviews for Kanic

5.0 71 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Review by lordofevil on 8/15/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Finished so quickly i was amazed, excellent service. will do this again soon!!

Review by Tropicola on 8/7/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I wasn't sure what to expect but my mind was blown. Responded fast and had great availability. Will 100% be purchasing services from this person again!

Review by JPark on 8/4/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Bought PNo, HMag, and CPB runs for my new main. Not only did he match my time before reset. I went 2/2 on Kanna Rings and Black Bean Mark for my CPB run. Highly recommend! Will be buying more in the future.

Review by JCryptic on 8/1/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Fast and easy carry - thanks

Review by Ownsies on 7/31/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Kanic is a really chill boss carrier! Would recommend to anyone who doesn't have friends or in a hurry to progress throughout the game!

Review by VibeWithJustin on 7/4/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Extremely fast, professional & knowledgeable! Extremely noob friendly! Look no further than Kanic's boss carry service for all your needs!

Review by NGWild on 7/4/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Communication was top notch when it came to response of requesting services. So far, first run went smoothly, currently waiting on other services to be ran, but will have to wait til reset for that to happen (mutually agreed). Gave flexible times and ability to reserve slots.

Review by Rhidlor on 6/25/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Professional and helpful, answered all my questions, would recommend!

Review by juicyJerry on 6/11/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Amazing service, executed perfectly, great resources and professionalism. Will definetely buy again.

Review by slenderghost on 4/20/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
can be thrusted and is professional

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...