Customer Reviews for Pedropit

5.0 82 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Review by chawclette on 6/30/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Fast, responsive and will to work with me. Thanks

Review by June on 6/22/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Easy and Quick Trade! got message back as soon as I ordered and sent a message :D and trade was simply done as well!

Review by Harvestings on 6/18/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Pedro was super nice and fast+accommodating. No need to micromanage and definitely knows what he’s doing. Would recommend and use again in the future :)

Review by Seluinis on 4/5/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
really nice and responsive.

Review by BigHomie13 on 2/11/2022
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Very reliable. Was very clear with communication as to when they would complete the services. If there were any hold ups, I was made aware ASAP. Very respectable seller and very trustworthy. They will be getting my business again! Went above and beyond and helped give me some advice.

Review by avizz on 12/15/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I bought power lvl from him he did it perfectly and quick was a very nice and kind defenetly will use him again

Review by Apocaly on 11/11/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Helped me through the process and was very kind and helpful , highely recommended !

Review by MaximumAlt on 11/2/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Easy and fast delivery and helpful

Review by Israel156 on 10/20/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
This guy goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you are asking for sometimes more! This guy is trust worthy and gets the job done and is always in reach he is 1000% legit

Review by Israel156 on 10/16/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I was Skeptical at first but this guy is very trustworthy I would definitely and I am in the process of doing business with him again 10 out of 10 stars

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...