Customer Reviews for Pedropit

5.0 76 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Review by Apocaly on 11/11/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Helped me through the process and was very kind and helpful , highely recommended !

Review by MaximumAlt on 11/2/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Easy and fast delivery and helpful

Review by Israel156 on 10/20/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
This guy goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you are asking for sometimes more! This guy is trust worthy and gets the job done and is always in reach he is 1000% legit

Review by Israel156 on 10/16/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I was Skeptical at first but this guy is very trustworthy I would definitely and I am in the process of doing business with him again 10 out of 10 stars

Review by Burstable on 9/18/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
he gave one of the best service ive experience in pixelmarket, always advising me and helping out. Would definitely recommend

Review by aintnohero on 9/16/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Friendly and very accommodating, great service! Highly recommend!!!

Review by tangues on 9/10/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Fast and friendly. No issues at all. 10/10 would recommend!

Review by starxz63 on 8/26/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Super nice and friendly. Would 1000000% recommend

Review by PGShade on 8/18/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Amazing service & response times! Ordered 3 1-120 power level service, He charged a bit more because I have no link skills and no legion. But he provided a very fast service 1 char a day even without legion or link skills. Amazing would recommend and will return for more services in the future!

Review by zman0225 on 8/13/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Seller was very accommodating and professional; walked me through every step of the process. I bought an account from them and it was as described. Thank you

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...