Customer Reviews for Michelle16

5.0 18 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Royal Deci on 9/18/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Fast, reliable, 100% would recommend!

Review by blue8029 on 9/11/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Purchased just over 4k legion and everything went smoothly. Finished extremely fast and also was extremely communicative.

Review by Elizabeth12 on 9/6/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
I would highly recommend !!

Review by swaggyp on 8/8/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Highly recommend!

Review by Panquin on 6/28/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Friendly, Patience Seller.

Review by necromelon on 5/19/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Bought around 3.5k legion to get my reboot world started. Got everything finished in a timely manner. Had a little trouble getting into my account initially but everything was good. Has good communication and was willing to let me into the account whenever I needed.

Review by xNismox on 4/26/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Seller 100% Amazing and Dedicated. I purchased 6000 Legion. Seller set up a schedule and followed it to the best they can. Commnicated very well through discord, updated every day. Leveled 30+ Characters in a month from 10 - 150 very quickly and efficiently. Person is very trustworthy and dedicated, very fast and was on every day working. She would have finish faster if it weren't for my play time. 10/10 recommend, BUY HER SERVICE, you will not be disappointed! Best legion seller and price!

Review by Pnguyen1116 on 4/26/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Great communication. Fast service 1-140

Review by sectumsempra on 4/21/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Vouching for this seller 100%! I purchased powerleveling from them and they were available on here and discord to chat and communicate consistently with updates. Leveled from 170-210 very quickly and efficiently. Will most likely be asking them to do more for me again soon. Great work!

Review by LonelyBuddy on 3/29/2021
Service
Would Recommend
Communication
Fast and easy, had a little problem with changing the information on the account, but she patiently helped me out!

Review and Rate

Please only leave feedback and ratings if you have traded with this user, otherwise it will be removed.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...