Legendary Tier Service

Details

Details

I will get (1) tradeable item of yours in Bera GMS to Legendary tier for the main potential lines. Drop off your item with me at anytime after you provide me with your order # and I will make it Legendary tier and return it to you. First come, first serve. This service is only offered from 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST to 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST. Custom orders for specific potential lines/stats such as 12/9/9 STAT% or 12/9/X for 21%STAT also available upon request for an adjusted price that start at $75 on my other Legendary service listing. Message me on Discord @ vince#2042 for questions or to drop off your item(s).

Additional Info

Attributes

Server Bera

Regular Price: $17.00

Special Price $15.00

Availability: In stock

Tips before making a purchase:

Always be aware of what's going on in your game. We do not directly offer refunds if items, accounts or currencies are wiped by developers. Click here to see why.

  • Has the developer been issuing ban waves lately?
  • Have there been any recent exploits (currency exploits, dupes, etc)?

Always conduct your trade on PixelMarket using the Messaging System, not Skype or email.

Read more tips here to make sure you never lose out on a trade